Stephen Owens School Picture.JPG
Stephen Owens
sowens@trusd.org
SUPERINTENDENT
PRINCIPAL
MPANNIZERA.JPG
Michelle Panizzera 
mpanizzera@trusd.org
CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER
Two Rock Logo.jpg
Seely Umlaut
sumlaut@trusd.org
DISTRICT SECRETARY
Two Rock Logo.jpg
Anna O'Shea
aoshea@trusd.org
TEACHER
EZINDLER.JPG
Eliza Zindler
ezindler@trusd.org
TEACHER
KBEDOW.JPG
Karin Beddow
kbeddow@trusd.org
TEACHER
ENGLISH LANGUAGE DEVELOPMENT
MLOZANO.JPG
Mariela Lozano
mlozano@trusd.org
SCHOOL SECRETARY
AJONES.JPG
Amy Jones
ajones@trusd.org
TEACHER
Two Rock Logo.jpg
Megan Simon Jordan
mjordan@trusd.org
TEACHER
Two Rock Logo.jpg
Emilie Klein
eklein@trusd.org
RESOURCE SPECIALIST PROGRAM
Two Rock Logo.jpg
Jose Reyes
jreyes@trusd.org
FACILITY MANAGER
Kimberly Lloyd
klloyd@trusd.org
TEACHER
PGRAY.JPG
Perry Gray
pgray@trusd.org
TEACHER
MGATLIN.JPG
Marilee Gatlin
mgatlin@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
BEFORE SCHOOL CARE
RCAUSBROOK.JPG
Robin Causbrook
rcausbrook@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
JMACKINNON.JPG
Janice MacKinnon
jmackinnon@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
ERUIZ.JPG
Elvia Ruiz
eruiz@trusd.org
AFTER SCHOOL CARE DIR.
FOOD SERVICE ASST.
BILINGUAL INSTRUCTIONAL ASST.
Two Rock Logo.jpg
Jocelyn Lozano
jlozano@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST