Stephen Owens
sowens@trusd.org
SUPERINTENDENT
PRINCIPAL
Casey Pavao
cpavao@trusd.org
DISTRICT SECRETARY
Michelle Panizzera 
mpanizzera@trusd.org
CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER
Mariela Lozano
mlozano@trusd.org
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Javier Prescott
jprescott@trusd.org
FACILITY MANAGER
Hannah Long
hlong@trusd.org
TEACHER
Amanda Lang
alang@trusd.org
TEACHER
Amelia Saunders
asaunders@trusd.org
TEACHER
Perry Gray
pgray@trusd.org
TEACHER
Eliza Zindler
ezindler@trusd.org
TEACHER
Kimberly Lloyd
klloyd@trusd.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST
Amy Jones
ajones@trusd.org
TEACHER
Gina Dentoni
gdentoni@trusd.org
TEACHER
Karin Beddow
kbeddow@trusd.org
TEACHER
ELD
Marilee Gatlin
mgatlin@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
BEFORE SCHOOL CARE
Robin Causbrook
rcausbrook@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
Janice MacKinnon
jmackinnon@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
Elvia Ruiz
eruiz@trusd.org
AFTER SCHOOL CARE DIR.
FOOD SERVICE ASST.
BILINGUAL INSTRUCTIONAL ASST.
TWO ROCK UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

5001 Spring Hill Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Phone: 707-762-6617

Fax: 707-762-1923

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Accessibility Notice: TRUSD is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities. If you experience difficulty accessing any content on TRUSD's website, please contact Casey Pavao (cpavao@trusd.org) or 707-762-6617 to request the information in an alternative format, or to provide feedback on how TRUSD can improve its website accessibility.