TWO ROCK UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT

5001 Spring Hill Road

Petaluma, CA 94952

Phone: 707-762-6617

Fax: 707-762-1923

FOLLOW US
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Accessibility Notice: TRUSD is committed to ensuring that its website is accessible to individuals with disabilities. If you experience difficulty accessing any content on TRUSD's website, please contact Michelle Panizzera at mpanizzera@trusd.org or 707-762-6617 to request the information in an alternative format, or to provide feedback on how TRUSD can improve its website accessibility.

BETHA MACCLAIN
bmacclain@trusd.org
SUPERINTENDENT
PRINCIPAL
Now Hiring
DISTRICT SECRETARY
Hannah Long
hlong@trusd.org
TEACHER
TRANSITIONAL KINDER
Stacy Nuss
snuss@trusd.org
TEACHER
SECOND GRADE
Perry Gray
pgray@trusd.org
TEACHER
FIFTH GRADE
Mariela Lozano
mlozano@trusd.org
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Amanda Lang
alang@trusd.org
TEACHER
KINDERGARTEN
Eliza Zindler
ezindler@trusd.org
TEACHER
THIRD GRADE
Kaitlyn Thomson
kthomson@trusd.org
TEACHER
SIXTH GRADE
T'NESIA HURLEY
thurley@trusd.org
CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER
Javier Prescott
jprescott@trusd.org
FACILITY MANAGER
Amy Jones
ajones@trusd.org
TEACHER
FIRST GRADE
Gina Dentoni
gdentoni@trusd.org
TEACHER
FOURTH GRADE
Virginia Valle
vvalle@trusd.org
EDUCATION SPECIALIST
INTERN
Karin Beddow
kbeddow@trusd.org
TEACHER
ELD
Marilee Gatlin
mgatlin@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
BEFORE SCHOOL CARE
Amanda Steenholdt
asteenholdt@trusd.org
EDUCATIONAL SPECIALIST ASSISTANT
Robin Causbrook
rcausbrook@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
Janice MacKinnon
jmackinnon@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
Elvia Ruiz
eruiz@trusd.org
AFTER SCHOOL CARE DIR.
FOOD SERVICE ASST.
BILINGUAL INSTRUCTIONAL ASST.