Stephen Owens School Picture.JPG
Stephen Owens
sowens@trusd.org
SUPERINTENDENT
PRINCIPAL
Seely Umlaut
sumlaut@trusd.org
DISTRICT SECRETARY
MPANNIZERA.JPG
Michelle Panizzera 
mpanizzera@trusd.org
CHIEF BUSINESS OFFICER
MLOZANO.JPG
Mariela Lozano
mlozano@trusd.org
SCHOOL SECRETARY
JPRESCOTT.JPG
Javier Prescott
jprescott@trusd.org
FACILITY MANAGER
HLONG.JPG
Hannah Long
hlong@trusd.org
TEACHER
ALANG.JPG
ALANG.JPG
Amanda Lang
alang@trusd.org
TEACHER
EZINDLER.JPG
Amelia Saunders
asaunders@trusd.org
TEACHER
PGRAY.JPG
Perry Gray
pgray@trusd.org
TEACHER
Eliza Zindler
ezindler@trusd.org
TEACHER
Kimberly Lloyd
klloyd@trusd.org
SPECIAL EDUCATION SPECIALIST
AJONES.JPG
Amy Jones
ajones@trusd.org
TEACHER
GDENTONI.JPG
Gina Dentoni
gdentoni@trusd.org
TEACHER
KBEDOW.JPG
Karin Beddow
kbeddow@trusd.org
TEACHER
ELD
MGATLIN.JPG
Marilee Gatlin
mgatlin@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
BEFORE SCHOOL CARE
RCAUSBROOK.JPG
Robin Causbrook
rcausbrook@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
JMACKINNON.JPG
Janice MacKinnon
jmackinnon@trusd.org
INSTRUCTIONAL ASST
ERUIZ.JPG
Elvia Ruiz
eruiz@trusd.org
AFTER SCHOOL CARE DIR.
FOOD SERVICE ASST.
BILINGUAL INSTRUCTIONAL ASST.